2018-20 Board of Directors

SEACAA In-Person Board Committee Meetings: 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

 

Board of Directors Meetings: 

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Next Virtual Board of Directors meeting: Tues., July 14, 2020

10:00 AM - A link will be provided in advance of the call.

ALABAMA

Ron Gilbert, Vice-President

Executive Director

Community Action Association of AL

PO Box 365

Birmingham, AL 35201-0365

Phone: 205-227-7688

Fax: 205-357-6978

rgilbert@caaalabama.org

 

Elige Jones, AL President

Executive Director

Mobile Community Action

PO Box 10159

Mobile, AL 36610-0159

Phone: 251-457-5700

Fax: 251-457-5721

ejones@mcamobile.org

 

Karrine Simmons

Chief Executive Officer

Southeast Alabama Community

Action Partnership

100 George Wallace Drive

Enterprise, AL 36330

Phone: 334-347-0881

ksimmons@southeastalabamacap.org

Cynthia Simpson

Executive Director

Pickens County Community Action & Development Corporation, Inc.

71 Lakeside Street

Carrollton, AL 35447

Phone: 205-367-8166

Fax: 205-367-8167

csimpson@nctv.com

Tammy McDaniel (Alternate)

Executive Director

Community Action of Northwest Alabama

745 Thompson Street

Florence, AL 35630-3867

Phone: 256-766-4330

Fax: 256-766-4367

t.mcdaniel@caanw.org  

FLORIDA

Faith Pullen, MBA, Secretary

Executive Director

Florida Association for Community Action (FACA), Inc.

5508 Co-Working and Collaboration Exchange

5508 N. 50th St., Suite 30

Tampa, FL 33610

Phone: 954-940-8041

faith@faca.org

James Lowe 

Executive Director

Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.

501 N. Bay Street

Eustis, FL 32726

Phone: 352-357-3497

Fax: 352-483-2298

jamesl@lakecaa.org

William Holt, SEACAA President

Agricultural Labor Program, Inc.

P.O. Box 3126 

Winter Haven, FL 33885

Phone: 772-538-4280

Fax: 863-956-3357

1946holt@gmail.com

 

Efrem Crenshaw

Human Services Administrator

Broward County Community Action Agency

900 NW 31st Avenue, Suite 3100 

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311

Phone: 954-357-5800

Fax: 954-359-5826

ecrenshaw@broward.org

GEORGIA

Brenda Dalin

Director of Community Services

Ninth District Opportunity, Inc.

P.O. Drawer L

308 Spring Street 

Gainesville, GA 30503

Phone: 770-532-3191

Fax: 770-534-0548

brenda.dalin@ndocsbg.org

 

Lorraine P. Daniels

Executive Director

Georgia Community Action Association, Inc.

1000 Main Street

Forest Park, GA 30297-1808

Phone: 404-361-4442

Fax: 404-361-5959

lorrainedaniels@georgiacaa.net

Belva Dorsey, NCAF Board

Executive Director

Enrichment Services Program, Inc.

2601 Cross Country Drive, Building C-1

Columbus, GA 31906

Phone: 706-649-1600

Fax: 706-649-1620

bdorsey@espheadstart.org

Tres Hamilton, GA President 

Executive Director

Coastal Georgia Community Action Authority, Inc.

One Community Action Drive Drive

Brunswick, GA 31520

Phone: 912-264-3281

Fax:912-265-7444

thamilton@coastalgacaa.org

KENTUCKY

Ricky Baker, KY President

Executive Director

LKLP Community Action Council

398 Roy Campbell Dr.

Hazard, KY 41701-9486

Phone: 606-435-7996

Fax: 606-487-1872

r.baker@lklp.net

Kim Embrey-Hill

Executive Director

Multi-Purpose Community Action Agency

207 Washington Street

P.O. Box 305

Shelbyville, KY 40066-0305 

Phone: (502) 633-7162

Fax:

kim@mpcaa.org

Darrell Shouse 

Executive Director

Middle Kentucky Community

Action Partnership

1137 Main Street, Suite 106

Jackson, KY 41339

Phone: 606-666-2452

Fax: 606-666-9780

darrell.shouse@yahoo.com

Paul Dole, CAP Representative

Executive Director

KCEOC Comm. Action

Partnership, Inc.

P. O. Box 490

Barbourville, KY 40906

Phone: 606-546-3152

Fax: 606-546-5057

pdole@kceoc.com

Roger McCann (Alternate)

Executive Director

Community Action Kentucky, Inc.

101 Burch Court

Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: 502-205-1724

roger@capky.org

Catrena Bowman-Thomas, Treasurer

Executive Director

Northern Kentucky Community Action Commission

717 Madison Avenue

Covington, KY 41011

Phone: 859-655-2938

cbowman-thomas@nkcac.org

MISSISSIPPI

Vacant

Executive Director

Mississippi Association of Community Action Agencies

975 North Street PO Box 3782

Jackson, MS  39207

Sheletta Buckley, MS President

Executive Director

South Central Community Action Agency

38911 I-55 South Frontage Rd.

Jackson, MS  39212

Phone: 601-847-5552

sbuckley@yoursccaa.com

Ronald Collier

Executive Director

Multi County Community Service Agency, Inc.

2906 St. Paul Street

Meridian, MS 39301

Phone: 601-482-9883

Fax: 601-486-4917

rcollier@multicountycsa.org​

Dr. Pamela Gary (Alternate)

Executive Director

Central Mississippi, Inc.

101 S. Central Avenue

Winona, MS 38967

Phone: 662-283-4781

pgary@cmicsp.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Bryan Duncan, CAP President

Executive Director

I-CARE, Inc.

P.O. Box 7049

Statesville, NC 28687

Phone: 704-872-8141

Fax: 704-871-1299

bryan.duncan@icare-inc.org

E. Marie Watson

Executive Director

Johnson-Lee-Harnett

Community Action

P.O. Drawer 711 

Smithfield, NC 27577

Phone: 919-934-2145

Fax: 919-934-6231 jlhca@jlhcommunityaction.org

Dr. Landon B. Mason, Sr., NC President

Executive Director

Economic Improvement Council, Inc.

P.O. Box 549

712 Virginia Road 

Edenton, NC 27932

Phone: 252-482-4459 ext. 137

Fax: 252-482-0328 dr.landon.mason@eicca.org

Sharon Goodson, Executive Director 

Executive Director

Southeastern Association of Community Action Agencies/North Carolina Community

Action Association

4428 Louisburg Road, Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27616

Phone: 919-790-5757

Fax: 919-790-5767

sharon.goodson@nccaa.net

SOUTH CAROLINA

Walter Fleming 

Executive Director

Pee Dee Community Action Partnership

P. O. Drawer 12670

Florence, SC 29505

Phone: 843-678-3400

Fax: 843-678-3404

wfleming@peedeecap.org

Jessica McMoore 

Executive Director 

SC Association of Community Action Partnerships

2700 Middleburg Drive, Suite 213

Columbia, South Carolina 29204

Phone: 803.771.9404

Fax: 803.771.9619

jmsccapa@bellsouth.net

James L. Pasley, Jr.

Executive Director 

Waccamaw Economic Opportunity

Council

1261 Hwy 501 East, Suite B

Conway, SC 29526-8362

Phone: (843) 234-4100

Fax: (843) 234-4111

james.pasley@weoc.org

TENNESSEE

Tim Jaynes, TN President

Executive Director

Upper East Tennessee Human Development Agency

301 Louis Street

Kingsport, TN 37662

Phone: 423-246-6180

Fax: 423-246-5682

tjaynes@uethda.org

L. Don Ridgeway

Executive Director

Northwest Tennessee Economic Development Council

231 S. Wilson St.

Dresden, TN 38225

Phone: 731-364-3228

Fax: 731-693-6265

dridgeway@nwtncap.org

CONTACT US

Over the phone or online

919-790-5757

Contact Us